Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Dear, dear lamb.
16 décembre 2010

Philosophy class

A) You answer the question in one sentence, then explain in 900 words why the question doesn't make sense.

B) You answer the question in one sentence, then repeat the same sentence over and over again but with different words.

C) You're lucky and you are asked an interesting question; you start developing an appropriate answer, then halfway through you get a headache and a week worth of nightmares about dark matter and conspiracy theories.


Strangely I pass all my philo papers.
Minus the ones I don't attend to.

Publicité
Commentaires
M
Great blog! The information you provide is quiet helpful, why I was not able to find it earlier. Anyways I’ve subscribed to your feeds, keep the good work up.
Z
jerry..
Publicité
Publicité